Close

List of products by manufacturer DoorBird

DoorBird combines exclusive design with the most innovative IP technology in door communication. The IP intercoms are manufactured in Germany according to the highest quality standards from corrosion-resistant precious metals. The design is deliberately straightforward and unadorned.

Thanks to the consistent use of IP technology, the external intercom stations are among the absolute top class in the industry. Also in terms of quality and speed such as push messages, voice and video, DoorBird IP video door stations / door intercoms are undisputedly among the best products worldwide.

Thanks to the specially developed encoding, packing and transport technology, you only need 450 kbps for good audio and video quality. This ensures a reliable connection even when your smartphone is not connected to the Internet.

The company bitelec GmbH is official dealer for DoorBird products in Switzerland.

per page
Showing 1 - 18 of 19 items
Showing 1 - 18 of 19 items
Close

Close

Artikel des Herstellers: DoorBird

DoorBird verbindet exklusives Design mit innovativster IP Technologie im Türkommunikationsbereich. Die IP Türsprechanlagen werden in Deutschland nach höchsten Qualitätsstandards aus korrosionsfesten Edelmetallen gefertigt. Das Design ist bewusst geradlinig und schnörkellos.

Die Aussensprechstellen gehören dank konsequentem Einsatz von IP Technologie zur absoluten Spitzenklasse in der Branche. Auch in Punkto Qualität und Geschwindigkeit wie Push-Nachrichten, Sprache und Video gehören DoorBird IP Video Türstationen / Türsprechanlagen unbestritten zu den besten Produkten weltweit.

Dank der speziell entwickelten Encoding-, Packaging- und Transport-Technologie benötigen Sie nur 450 KBit/s für eine gute Audio- und Videoqualität. Dadurch funktioniert die Verbindung selbst bei mässiger Internetverbindung Ihres Smartphones zuverlässig.

Die Firma bitelec GmbH ist offizieller Händler für DoorBird Produkte in der Schweiz.

Zeige 1 - 15 von 15 Artikeln
Zeige 1 - 15 von 15 Artikeln
Close