Close

List of products by manufacturer DoorBird

DoorBird combines exclusive design with the most innovative IP technology in door communication. The IP intercoms are manufactured in Germany according to the highest quality standards from corrosion-resistant precious metals. The design is deliberately straightforward and unadorned.

Thanks to the consistent use of IP technology, the external intercom stations are among the absolute top class in the industry. Also in terms of quality and speed such as push messages, voice and video, DoorBird IP video door stations / door intercoms are undisputedly among the best products worldwide.

Thanks to the specially developed encoding, packing and transport technology, you only need 450 kbps for good audio and video quality. This ensures a reliable connection even when your smartphone is not connected to the Internet.

The company bitelec GmbH is official dealer for DoorBird products in Switzerland.

per page
Showing 1 - 18 of 19 items
Showing 1 - 18 of 19 items
Close

Close

Liste de produits par fabricant DoorBird

DoorBird combine un design exclusif avec la technologie IP la plus innovante en matière de communication de porte. Les Interphone Vidéo IP sont fabriqués en Allemagne selon les normes de qualité les plus élevées à partir de métaux précieux résistants à la corrosion. Le design est délibérément simple et sans fioritures.

Grâce à l'utilisation cohérente de la technologie IP, les interphones externes sont parmi les meilleurs de l'industrie. En termes de qualité et de rapidité, comme les messages push, la voix et la vidéo, les interphones de porte vidéo IP DoorBird sont incontestablement parmi les meilleurs produits au monde.

Grâce à la technologie d'encodage, d'emballage et de transport spécialement développée, vous n'avez besoin que de 450 kbps pour une bonne qualité audio et vidéo. Ceci garantit une connexion fiable même lorsque votre smartphone n'est pas connecté à Internet.

La société bitelec GmbH est un distributeur officiel des produits DoorBird en Suisse.

Résultats 1 - 15 sur 15.
Résultats 1 - 15 sur 15.
Close