Close

KNX

KNXThere are 142 products.

Subcategories

  • KNX Touch Panel
    Our KNX touch panels are recommended for their elegant design and great functionality. Reliable and durable KNX touch panels for every project. Fusion of design and technology for highest demands.
  • KNX touch switch
    Thanks to the use of KNX push-buttons and KNX touch switches, you can use your Smart Home according to your needs. The KNX touch switches include an integrated temperature sensor and can be customized according to your personal design.
  • KNX Room Controller
  • KNX Sensors
  • KNX Actuator
    With our KNX actuators you can comfortably control your Smart Home. Our product range is complete and includes KNX switching actuators, KNX blind actuators, KNX dimmers, KNX DALI actuators and much more.
  • KNX Lighting
    With our KNX lighting actuators you always bring light into the dark.

    Our product range includes an extensive selection of KNX light actuators for DIN rail, cavity wall or flush mounting. You can choose from KNX LED dimmers (either voltage or current controlled), KNX universal dimmers or KNX DALI Gateway/Interface or KNX Dali Broadcast.

    Our KNX dimming actuators are characterised by a reliable dimming curve and outstanding quality. If the space in the cabinet becomes tight or the wiring requires it, then you can, thanks to the small size, with our KNX universal dimming actuator UP also a flush mounting.

    Of course you will also find KNX light actuators for DIN rail mounting in our product range.
  • KNX climate control / KNX heating actuators
    With our KNX heating actuators you control the room climate comfortably and reliably. There are different types of heating actuators for KNX, depending on the application, you can control air conditioning systems, fans, actuators, etc. via KNX.
  • KNX Interfaces
  • KNX Energy Saver
  • KNX System
  • KNX clock / timer
    With our KNX clock / timer you can regularly send the current time to the KNX bus even without the Internet. Daily, weekly, monthly and annual programs are optionally available. The current time can also be updated by GPS or DCF. The KNX clock / timer can be installed in the control cabinet or be surface-mounted (IP 54).
  • KNX RF Radio Solution
    KNX cables cannot be installed in old buildings without excessive effort. Therefore, the KNX organisation has meanwhile launched a radio standard on the market under the name KNX RF E-Mode, which makes it possible to use the advantages of the KNX bus even in difficult installation conditions or during conversions or renovations.
  • KNX Accessories
per page
Showing 1 - 18 of 142 items
Showing 1 - 18 of 142 items
Close

Close

KNXEs gibt 127 Artikel.

Unterkategorien

  • KNX Touch Panel
    Unsere KNX Touch Panel empfehlen sich dank ihrem eleganten Design und der grossen Funktionalität. Zuverlässige und langlebige KNX Touch Panels für jedes Projekt. Fusion von Design und Technologie für höchste Ansprüche.
  • KNX Taster / KNX Schalter
    Dank dem Einsatz von KNX Tastern und KNX Schalter können Sie Ihr Smart Home nach Ihrem Bedürfniss angepasst nutzen. Die KNX Taster beinhalten einen integrierten Temperatursensor und lassen sich nach Ihrem persönlichen Design gestallten.
  • KNX Raumcontroller
  • KNX Sensoren
  • KNX Aktoren
    Mit unseren KNX Aktoren steuern Sie bequem Ihr Smart Home. Unser Sortiment ist vollständig und umfasst KNX Schaltaktoren, KNX Jalousieaktoren, KNX Dimmer, KNX DALI Aktoren uvw.
  • KNX Beleuchtung
    Mit unseren KNX Beleuchtungsaktoren bringen Sie immer Licht ins Dunkle.

    Unser Sortiment umfasst eine Umfangreiche Auswahl an KNX Lichtaktoren für die Hutschienen-, Hohlwand- oder Unterputzmontage. Dabei können Sie aus KNX LED Dimmer (wahlweise spannungs- oder stromgesteuert), KNX Universaldimmer oder KNX DALI Gateway/Interface oder KNX Dali Broadcast auswählen.

    Unsere KNX Dimmaktoren zeichnen sich durch eine zuverlässige Dimmkurve und hervorragende Qualität aus. Falls der Platz im Schaltschrank mal knapp wird, oder die Verdrahtung es so erfordert, dann können Sie, dank der geringen Grösse, mit unserem KNX Universaldimmaktor UP auch eine Unterputzmontage durchführen.

    Selbstverständlich finden Sie in unserem Produktsortiment auch KNX Lichtaktoren für die Hutschienenmontage.
  • KNX Klimasteuerung /...
    Mit unseren KNX Heizungsaktoren steuern Sie das Raumklima bequem und zuverlässig. Es gibt verschiedene Typen an Heizaktoren für KNX je nach Einsatzgebiet können Sie Klimaanlagen, Ventilatoren, Stellantriebe etc. via KNX ansteuern.
  • KNX Schnittstellen
  • KNX Energiesparer
  • KNX Systemgeräte
  • KNX Zeitschaltuhren
    Mit unseren KNX Zeitschaltuhren senden Sie auch ohne Internet regelmässig die aktuelle Zeit auf den KNX Bus. Wahlweise sind Tages-, Wochen-, Monats- und Jahresprogramme verfügbar. Die aktuelle Uhrzeit kann wahlweise auch durch GPS oder DCF aktualisiert werden. Die KNX Zeitschaltuhren lassen sich in den Schaltschrank oder Aufputz (IP 54) installieren.
  • KNX RF Funklösung
    In Altbauten lassen sich KNX Leitungen nicht ohne übermässigen Aufwand einbauen. Daher hat die KNX Organisation zwischenzeitlich auch einen Funkstandard unter der Bezeichnung KNX RF auf den Markt gebracht, welche es auch ermöglicht bei schwierigen Installationsverhältnissen oder bei Umbau oder Renovierungen auf die Vorteile des KNX Bus zurückgreifen zu können.
  • KNX Zubehör
pro Seite
Zeige 1 - 18 von 127 Artikeln
Zeige 1 - 18 von 127 Artikeln
Close