Close

KNX

KNXThere are 203 products.

Benefit from our complete KNX product range. You will find KNX actuators, KNX sensors and KNX switches for all applications.

Subcategories

  • KNX Touch Panel
    Our KNX touch panels are recommended for their elegant design and great functionality. Reliable and durable KNX touch panels for every project. Fusion of design and technology for highest demands.
  • KNX touch switch
    Thanks to the use of KNX push-buttons and KNX touch switches, you can use your Smart Home according to your needs. The KNX touch switches include an integrated temperature sensor and can be customized according to your personal design.
  • KNX Actuator
    With our KNX actuators you can comfortably control your Smart Home. Our product range is complete and includes KNX switching actuators, KNX blind actuators, KNX dimmers, KNX DALI actuators and much more.
  • KNX Sensors
    KNX sensors are made of high-quality materials and are characterized by particularly high reliability and performance. High flexibility and numerous smart applications are easily possible with KNX sensors. Take the test and convince yourself of products with premium quality. In our online shop we have a wide range of different devices available for you. You will certainly always find the right device for you. If you have any questions or suggestions, we will be happy to assist you competently. We are pleased, if you are content with us.
  • KNX Lighting
    With our KNX lighting actuators you always bring light into the dark.

    Our product range includes an extensive selection of KNX light actuators for DIN rail, cavity wall or flush mounting. You can choose from KNX LED dimmers (either voltage or current controlled), KNX universal dimmers or KNX DALI Gateway/Interface or KNX Dali Broadcast.

    Our KNX dimming actuators are characterised by a reliable dimming curve and outstanding quality. If the space in the cabinet becomes tight or the wiring requires it, then you can, thanks to the small size, with our KNX universal dimming actuator UP also a flush mounting.

    Of course you will also find KNX light actuators for DIN rail mounting in our product range.
  • KNX Energy Saver
  • KNX climate control / KNX heating actuators
    With our KNX heating actuators you control the room climate comfortably and reliably. There are different types of heating actuators for KNX, depending on the application, you can control air conditioning systems, fans, actuators, etc. via KNX.
  • KNX Room Controller
  • KNX RF Radio Solution
    KNX cables cannot be installed in old buildings without excessive effort. Therefore, the KNX organisation has meanwhile launched a radio standard on the market under the name KNX RF E-Mode, which makes it possible to use the advantages of the KNX bus even in difficult installation conditions or during conversions or renovations.
  • KNX Interfaces
  • KNX System
  • KNX Visualization
  • KNX clock / timer
    With our KNX clock / timer you can regularly send the current time to the KNX bus even without the Internet. Daily, weekly, monthly and annual programs are optionally available. The current time can also be updated by GPS or DCF. The KNX clock / timer can be installed in the control cabinet or be surface-mounted (IP 54).
  • KNX Accessories
per page
Showing 1 - 18 of 203 items
Showing 1 - 18 of 203 items
Close

Close

KNX

KNXIl y a 142 produits.

Sous-catégories

  • Écran tactile KNX
    Nos écrans tactiles KNX sont recommandés pour leur design élégant et leur grande fonctionnalité. Des panneaux tactiles KNX fiables et durables pour chaque projet. Fusion du design et de la technologie pour les plus hautes exigences.
  • Poussoir KNX / interrupteur KNX
    Grâce à l'utilisation des boutons-poussoirs KNX et des interrupteurs KNX, vous pouvez utiliser votre Smart Home selon vos besoins. Les interrupteurs KNX sont équipés d'une sonde de température intégrée et peuvent être conçus selon votre conception personnelle.
  • Contrôleur de pièces KNX
  • Capteurs KNX
  • Actionneurs KNX
    Avec nos actionneurs KNX, vous pouvez commander confortablement votre Smart Home. Notre gamme de produits est complète et comprend des actionneurs de commutation KNX, des actionneurs de stores KNX, des variateurs KNX, des actionneurs KNX DALI et bien plus encore.
  • Eclairage KNX
    Avec nos actionneurs d'éclairage KNX, vous faites toujours entrer la lumière dans l'obscurité.

    Notre gamme comprend un vaste choix d'actionneurs de lumière KNX pour montage sur rail DIN, mur creux ou encastré. Vous pouvez choisir parmi les variateurs LED KNX (commandés en tension ou en courant), les variateurs universels KNX ou les passerelles/interfaces DALI KNX ou des KNX Dali Broadcast.

    Nos actionneurs de variation KNX se caractérisent par une courbe de variation fiable et une qualité exceptionnelle. Si l'espace dans le tableau de commande devient étroit ou si le câblage l'exige, vous pouvez également, grâce à sa petite taille, effectuer un montage encastré avec notre actionneur de variation universel KNX UP.

    Bien entendu, vous trouverez également des actionneurs d'éclairage KNX pour montage sur rail DIN dans notre gamme de produits.
  • Climatiseur KNX / Actionneurs de chauffage KNX
    Avec nos actionneurs de chauffage KNX, vous contrôlez la température ambiante de manière confortable et fiable. Il existe différents types d'actionneurs de chauffage pour KNX, selon l'application, vous pouvez commander des systèmes de climatisation, des ventilateurs, des servomoteurs, etc. via KNX.
  • Interfaces KNX
  • Energy Saver KNX
  • Système KNX
  • Horloge KNX
    Avec nos horloges KNX, vous pouvez envoyer régulièrement l'heure actuelle au bus KNX, même sans Internet. Des programmes quotidiens, hebdomadaires, mensuels et annuels sont disponibles en option. L'heure actuelle peut également être mise à jour par GPS ou DCF. Les minuteries KNX peuvent être installées dans le tableau de commande ou en surface (IP 54).
  • Radio RF KNX
    Les câbles KNX ne peuvent pas être installés dans des bâtiments anciens sans effort excessif. C'est pourquoi l'organisation KNX a entre-temps également lancé sur le marché une norme radio sous le nom de KNX RF E-Mode, qui permet également de profiter des avantages du bus KNX dans des conditions d'installation difficiles ou lors de transformations ou rénovations.
  • Accessoires KNX
par page
Résultats 1 - 18 sur 142.
Résultats 1 - 18 sur 142.
Close